Member Directory

Logo Business Name Contact E-mail Phone Website Category
1st Bank of Sea Isle City Ehmann, Lisa lehmann@1stbankseaisle.com 609-624-1000 http://www.1stbankseaisle.com Banking
Action Supply, Inc. Tower, Tom tomt@advantagenj.com 609-390-0663 http://www.actionsupply.com Block
Advantage Rental & Sales Warnig, Larry larrywarnig@goadvantagenj.com 609-390-2345 http:// www.Advantageequipmentsales.com Equipment Rentals
Affordable Kitchen & Baths, LLC Gurczynski, Matt matt@affordablekitchenandbaths.net 609-390-0900 http://www.affordablekitchenandbaths.net Bathroom Renovations
Allegra Marketing, Print & Mail Wieand, Nick nickw@allegramarmora.com 609-390-1400 http://www.allegramarmora.com Bulk Mailing
Allen K Davis Agency Farmers Davis, Allen K allendavis5611@comcast.net 609-536-2123 http://www.teamfarmersracing.com/ Insurance
Allied Building Products 609-736-4417 https://alliedbuilding.com/
Allstate Insurance Gabriela Kaplanova GKaplanova@allstate.com 609.390.1594 https://agents.allstate.com/gabriela-kaplanova-marmora-nj.html?utm_source=GMB&utm_medium=Website Insurance Service
American Marine Construction Clark, Anne aet26@comcast.net 609-628-2230 http://americanmarineconstruction.net Construction
AOH All Irish Martyrs Cape May Division Hutson, Rob noreply@allirishmartyrs.org (609) 316-7901 http://www.allirishmartyrs.org Non-Profit
ArtShed Digital Williams, Kurt kurtwilliams@artshed.com 609-432-8603 http://www.artshed.com Website Design
AtlantiCare Lisicki, Dana Dunn dana.lisicki@atlanticare.org 609-272-6314 http://www.atlanticare.org Medical
Bacharach Jack Martin JackM@bacharach.org 609.545.0030 Medical
Bailey Grind Bailey, Michele 609-624-7555 http://http://thebaileygrind.wixsite.com/thebaileygrind
Barbara Murphy-Leary Brand Consultant Leary Murphy, Barbara bmurphy-leary@comcast.net 609-390-5633 Advertising
BB&T Bank Keiluhn, Lee lkeiluhn@bbandt.com 609-927-8889 https://www.bbt.com Banking
Bills Canvas Shop DiPompeo, Grace gdipompeo@billscanvasshop.com 609-861-9838 http://www.billscanvasshop.com Awnings
Boenning & Scattergood Inc. Crowley, Chris ccrowley@boenninginc.com 609-390-4470 https://www.boenninginc.com/ Financial Services
Bonom Accounting Service Bonom, JoAnn jbonom@bonomaccounting.com 609-390-8711
Boulevard Liquors Beyel, Dave db@superliquorsnj.com 609-390-1300 https://www.superliquorsnj.com Liquor Store
Brayces Orthodontics Bray, Dr. Robert info@brayces.com 609-653-6464 https://brayces.com Orthodontics
Briggs Law Office, LLC Briggs, Norman nbriggs@thebriggslaw.com 609-390-9600 https://www.thebriggslaw.com Attorney
Broadley’s / MDI Hanahan, Cory cory@broadleys.net 609-390-3981 https://www.broadleyservice.com Air Conditioning
Brown & Brown of NJ LLC Rankin, Steve 609-840-4302 https://www.bbinsurance.com Insurance
Busted Knuckle Auto & Tire/24 hr. Towing Bodin, Holly bustedauto@aol.com 609-432-7383 Auto Repair
Cape Regional Health Systems Zeigler, Patti pzeigler@caperegional.com 609-486-5150 https://www.caperegional.com/cape-regional-physicians-associates Medical
Car Caress II Coggins, Arleen arcoggs@hotmail.com 609-390-9147 http://www.carcaress.com Car Detailing
Charles Stecher Jewelers Stecher, Charles stecherjewelers@comcast.net 609-390-0010 http://www.stecherjewelers.com/ Fine Jewelry
Cheryl Ward CPA PC Ward, Cheryl info@cwardcpa.com 609-390-0600 http://www.cwardcpa.com/ Accountant
Chuck Battersby Water Service and Pump Repair, LLC Battersby, Chuck c.battersby02@comcast.net 609-390-3241 Pump Repair
Clayton Rentals, LLC Casaccio, Paul pcasaccio@comcast.net 609-390-3567 https://www.claytonsselfstorage.com Storage
Coastal Mechanical Wilson, Jeff & Dana jeff.coastalplumbin@comcast.net 609-399-5346 http://coastalplumbinghvac.com/ Air Conditioning
Cody’s Power Equipment Letsinger, Cody 609-628-9816 http://www.codyspower.com Lawn Equipment
Colwell Post 239 John Olansen JOlansen2@hotmail.con 732.691.1191 Non-Profit
Consumer Credit & Budget Conseling Graves, Russell rgraves@nfdm.org 609-390-9652 http://www.cc-bc.com Credit Counseling
Creative Financial Group Armand, John jarmand@1creative.com 609-425-0878 http://www.1creative.com/homepage Financial Services
Deauville Inn Brown, Jackie deauville3@aol.com 609-263-2080 http://www.deauvilleinn.com Bar
Dino’s Seaville Diner Karayiannis, Nick eat@dinosdiner.com 609-624-3100 http://www.dinosdiner.com Restaurant
Dollard Baker Sew Vac Dollard, John sewvacman@hotmail.com 609-390-0343 http://dbsewvac.com Sew Machines
Dompierre, LLC Griffin, Jack jack@dompierrellc.com 609-390-2223 https://dompierrellc.com Interior Design
Duncan’s Estate Services, LLC Duncan, Diane deveau53@gmail.com 609-665-3752 http://www.duncansestate.com Estate Services
Dunkin Donuts – Marmora Ardelean, Nicole 350562@arfcorp.net 609-938-0457 https://www.dunkindonuts.com Restaurant
Eisele Christmas Trees and Bees Eisele, Bill beeeisele@comcast.net 609-628-2758 http://eiselechristmastreefarm.com Christmas Trees
Endicott Reardon Family Museum Bailey, Harriett Reardon info@ermuseum.com 609-624-0600 http://www.ermuseum.com Non-Profit
Engineer Design Associates Layton, Kayla klayton@engineeringdesign.com 609-390-0332 http://www.engineeringdesign.com Engineering
Family Auto Glass Klein, Brandon familyautoglass@aol.com 609-703-4238 http://www.familyautoglassnj.com/ Auto
Family Center McCray, Maura amaa@comcast.net 609-425-0330 http://www.familycenterseaville.com Professional Office Space
Fitzpatrick, Bongiovanni & Kelly CPA Fitzpatrick, Tom tomf@fbkcpa.com 609-390-8855 http://www.fbkcpa.com
Foglio’s Flooring Center Mason, Pandora pandora@gmail.com 609-390-3876 http://foglios.com Flooring
Gentilini Chevrolet/Ford Olivier, Frank frankolivier@gentilinimotors.com 609-861-0100 https://www.gentilinichevrolet.com Auto
Georgetti Construction Inc. Georgetti, Scott scott@georgetticonstruction.com 609-390-2555 http://georgetticonstruction.com Construction
Geoscape Solar Watson, Lee lwatson@geoscapesolar.com 973-666-2981 https://www.geoscapesolar.com Solar
Giuseppes Gourmet Steelman, Jeff info@giuseppesgourmet.com 609-390-8797 Restaurant
Godfrey Funeral Home Palermo Godfrey, Sallie godfreyfh@comcast.net 609-390-9699 https://godfreyfuneralhome.com Funeral Services
Golf Cart Sales Williams, Ron info@golfcartsalesllc.com 609-390-7762 http://www.golfcartsalesllc.com Golf Carts
Grace Realty Martino, Kathryn kathryn@gracerealty.com 609-408-7355 http://www.kathrynmartino.com Realtor
Grace Realty-Osprey Cove Saduk, Smokey smokey.s@icloud.com 609-526-3234 http://gracerealty.com/ospreypoint.php Over 55 Community
Herald Newspaper Mehl, Steve smehl@cmcherald.com 609-408-4039 https://www.miamiherald.com
Heritage Links Golf Course Prettyman, Rob Jr. flyerguy1970@comcast.net 609-390-4500 http://golfheritagelinks.com Golf Course
Historical Preservation Society of UT Cooper, Ralph UpperTwphistory@yahoo.com 609-464-0920 http://www.uppertwphistory.org Non-Profit
J. Byrne Agency Byrne, Casey cbyrne@jbyrneagency.com 609-390-5588 https://jbyrneagency.com
JC Power Wash Mark Mentzer mark.jcpowerwash@gmail.com 609.412.3033 https://jcsoftwash.com/ power wash service
Jersey Devil Specialties Davis. John Jerseydeviltees@comcast.net 609-827-0779 http://www.jerseydevil.biz/ Promotional Products
Keller Williams Jersey Shore Duncan, Ron ronduncan@kw.com 609-665-3732 http://www.kwshore.com Realtor
Keltex Apparel Hagan, Mike mhagan@keltexapparel.com 609-624-3252 http://www.keltexapparel.com Promotional Products
Kirk’s Pizza Murray, Kirk kmurray436@comcast.net 609-390-1845 http://www.kirkspizza.com Restaurant
Langley Loveland Funeral Home Loveland, Tammy tammy@thellfh.com 609-628-2222 http://www.langleylovelandfuneralhome.com Funeral Services
Liberty Coke Pepper, Bob rpepper@libertycoke.com http://www.libertycoke.com/liberty-locations Beverages
Ludlam Island Brewery Topley, Bill billy@ludlamisland.com 609-263-6969 http://www.ludlamisland.com Brewery
Mama Mia”s Joe Massaglia JMassag800@aol.com 609.624.9322 http://mamamiasnj.com/ Restaurant
Marmora Auto Body Stehlik, Ben marmoraautobody@comcast.net 609-390-4444 http://www.marmoraautoservice.com/ Auto Repair
Marmora Family Dental Harris, Albert mfda01@comcast.net 609-390-0111 https://www.marmorafamilydental.com Dental
Mary Rann Mary Kay Cosmetics Rann, Mary mrann@marykay.com 609-602-6493 https://www.marykay.com/mrann Cosmetics
McDonald’s Jim Relogin ritink@aol.com 609.624.1600 https://www.mcdonalds.com/us/en-us/location/nj/seaville/2087-rt-9/13461.html?cid=RF:YXT:GMB::Clicks Restaurant
McMahon Insurance Agency McMahon, Bill billm@mcmahonagency.com 609-399-0060 https://mcmahonagency.com Insurance
Merlino Marble & Granite Inc. Merlino, Tim tim@merlinomarble.com 609-624-9500 http://merlinomarble.com Granite
Mfit Gym Johnson, Melissa mfit.nj@gmail.com 609-938-1970 https://www.mfitnj.com Fitness
Mouse Trap Walters, Shirley mousetraplanes.15@gmail.com 609-861-2695 http://mousetraplanes.com Bowling
Ocean Solar William Driscoll oceansolarone@gmail.com 609.277.4354
Ocean View Chiropractic O'Rourke, Dr. James ceorourke1@comcast.net 609-545-0445 https://www.drjamesorourke.com Chiropractic
OceanFirst Bank Riggins, Leon lriggins@oceanfirst.com 609-927-7722 https://www.oceanfirstonline.com Banking
Oceanside Lodge Merchant, Neelam 609-390-3366 http://www.oceansidelodgenj.com Lodging
Pappy’s Nuscis, Tom pappys@pappyspigroast.com 609-390-8600 http://www.pappyspigroast.com Restaurant
Philadelphia Mortgage Advisors McCray, John jmccray@phillyadvisors.com 609-425-8475 https://phillyadvisors.com Mortgage
Post Net Patel, Toral postnet@comcast.net 609-624-8750 https://locations.postnet.com/nj/seaville/12-route-50 Printing
Reflections Hair Salon Kolonich, Holly hollykolo@comcast.net 609-390-9864 https://rhsn.mysalononline.com Salon
Reich Asset Management, LLC Reich, Eric eric@reichassetmanagement.com 609-486-5073 http://www.reichassetmanagement.com Financial Services
Rixon Realty Paul Rixon Rixon3@outlook.com 609.390.8821 http://www.rixonrealty.com/Home Realtor
Robinson Mechanical LLC Robinson, David & Jennifer robinsonmechanicalllc@gmail.com 609-675-1239 http://robinsonmechanicalnj.com Air Conditioning
Rotary Club of Ocean City-Upper Township Hannum, Nancy nhcomm@gmail.com 609-840-6887 http://ocutrotary.org Non-Profit
Route 50 Trading Post Diane Borden DianeBorden419@gmail.com 609.675.5971 Retail
Schuler Security Inc. Peter Schuler operations@schulersecurity.com 609.390.1003 http://www.schulersecurity.com/ Security Alarm Service
Sea Isle Post Office Collins, Chris (800) 275-8777
Sea the Future Learning Center Powell, Michelle seathefuturelc@gmail.com 609-224-0347 https://www.seathefuturelearningcenter.com
Seaville Tavern Schumacher, Scott diane@seavilletavern.com 609-624-3136 http://www.seavilletavern.com Bar
Second Cape May Baptist Church Sudol, Ann 609-390-0681 http://www.secondcapemaybaptist.church Baptist Church
SERVPRO® of Cape May Lapp, Harold hlapp@servpro9011.com 609-231-0262 http://www.servprocapemaycounty.com Restoration
Shop Rite Marmora Byers, Chris SR09603perish@wakefern.com 609-545-0410 http://www.shoprite.com Grocery Store
Shore Clean – Auto Care Center Baker, Chuck info@shorecleanexpress.com 609-390-7400 http://www.shorecleanexpress.net Batteries
Shore Optical 609-399-4000 https://shoreopticalnj.com Optical
Sotheby’s Realty Wilkins, Burton 609-513-2500 https://www.onesothebysrealty.com Realtor
South Jersey Gas
South Jersey Water Conditioning Evans, Sharon sme029@gmail.com 609-390-2022 Water Purification
South Shore Chiropractic Mruz, Gary grmruzdc@comcast.net 609-390-8772 Chiropractic
Sturdy Savings Bank Hayes, Christopher chayes@sturdyonline.com 609-628-2662 https://www.sturdyonline.com
Surf Dog Bar & Grill Pfifer, Ford ford.phifer@gmail.com 609-722-1059 http://www.surfdogbarandgrill.com Bar
Swim Again Pools and Spas Byron, Joe jbspaman@aol.com 609-390-8869 http://www.swimagainpoolsandspas.com Pools
Taco Shells by the sea tacoshellsmarmora@gmail.com 609-390-5757 https://www.tacoshellsbythesea.com/
TD Bank Geisinger, Betsey betsey.geisinger@td.com 609-391-2296 https://www.tdbank.com Banking
Teresa D’s Bruncheonette Teresa pidizzle@aol.com (609) 478-3212 http://teresads.com/ Restaurant
The Sam Azeez Museum of Woodbine Heritage of Stockton University Stark, Jane jane.stark@sasi.stockton.edu 609-626-3831 http://www.thesam.org Education
The Shores Champion, Ryan rchampion@umcommunities.org 609-399-8505 https://umcommunities.org Senior Living
Thomas Heist Insurance Adams, Blanche adams@heistinsurance.com 609-399-0655 http://heistinsurance.com
Tire Barn & Auto Center DeLeo, Don bikerdad1990@hotmail.com 609-628-3347 Auto Repair
Tomorrow’s World Early Education Ctr Schultz, Kristen tomorrowsworld261@gmail.com 609-390-1670 http://www.tomorrowsworldeec.com Day Care
Tuckahoe Inn Merryman, Tyson tuckahoeinn@comcast.net 609-390-3322 http://www.tuckahoeinn.com Bar
Upper Township Morgan, Scott smorgan@uppertownship.com 628-2011 ext 257 http://uppertownship.com Government
Upper Township Rescue Squad Haugen, Donna eboard@upperrescue.com 609-628-2476 http://upperrescue.com Ambulence
Upper Township Sentinel Zellers, Steve zellerssteve@gmail.com 609-399-5411 http://www.ocsentinel.com Advertising
Upper Twp. Challenger Program DiTroia, Daryl utchallengersports@gmail.com 609-425-3919
Village Kitchen Harold, Heather hsharold@comcast.net 609-390-1174 Restaurant
Village Pharmacy Brittin, John villagepharmacy@comcast.net 609-390-9594 http://www.marmorapharmacy.com Organic Food
Wayne R. Schneider M.D. Dr. Schneider gratefuldoc.wrs.55@gmail.com 609-904-3132 Medical
Whimsey Way Ashley Southard WhimseyWayBoutiqueNJ@gmail.com 609.862.2358 https://whimsywaycb.com/ Retail
Whippoorwill Campground Swenk, Cindy cindyswenk@aol.com 609-390-3458 http://www.whippoorwillcampground.net Campground
Wings Travel Group Peaschek, Kathy kpeaschek@comcast.net 609-390-9101 http://wingstrips.com Travel Agency
Yes She Can! Wilson, Dana yesshecanshop@gmail.com 609-478-3266 http://yesshecannj.com Custom Bra Fitting
Yesterday’s McIntyre, Jeff jeffmcintyre326@yahoo.com 609-390-1757 http://yesterdaysbar.com

ACT NOW


Cost of business membership is $100 per year / $75 for non profit groups


CONTACT US



contact us