Business Directory

Logo Business Name Contact E-mail Phone Website Category
1st Bank of Sea Isle City Carr, Dorothy dcarr@1stbankseaisle.com 609-624-1000 https://www.1stbankseaisle.com/ Banking
Action Supply, Inc. Tower, Debra 609-390-0663 http://www.actionsupply.com Block
Advantage Rental & Sales Warnig, Larry larrywarnig@goadvantagenj.com 609-390-2345 http:// www.Advantageequipmentsales.com Equipment Rentals
Allen K Davis Agency Farmers Davis, Allen K allendavis5611@comcast.net 609-536-2123 http://www.teamfarmersracing.com/ Insurance
Andy’s Countryside Market Kraynock, Andy and Maria mariakraynock@icloud.com 609-579-8927 https://andyscountrysidefarm.com/ Market
AOH All Irish Martyrs Cape May Division Hutson, Rob noreply@allirishmartyrs.org (609) 316-7901 http://www.allirishmartyrs.org Non-Profit
Arista Dantonio, Tina cdantonio@aeprise.com 609-770-1565 http://aeprise.com Information Technology
AtlantiCare http://www.atlanticare.org Medical
Bailey Grind Bailey, Michele mpseashell@gmail.com 609-624-7555 http://http://thebaileygrind.wixsite.com/thebaileygrind Restaurant
Beacon Building Products Webber, Derek Derek.Webber@becn.com 609-736-4417 https://becn.com
Bonom Accounting Service Bonom, JoAnn jbonom@bonomaccounting.com 609-390-8711
Boulevard Liquors Beyel, Dave db@superliquorsnj.com 609-390-1300 https://www.superliquorsnj.com Liquor Store
Brayces Orthodontics Bray, Dr. Robert info@brayces.com 609-653-6464 https://brayces.com Orthodontics
Bridge Counseling Services McGarvey, Sandra bridgecounselingservices@gmail.com 609-840-6034 https://www.bridgeservices.org/
Briggs Law Office, LLC Briggs, Norman nbriggs@thebriggslaw.com 609-390-9600 https://www.thebriggslaw.com Attorney
Broadley’s Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning Christina Tolson Christina@Broadleys.net 609-390-3907 https://www.broadleys.net Air Conditioning
Brown & Brown of NJ LLC Rankin, Steve srankin@bbinj.com 609-840-4302 https://www.bbinsurance.com Insurance
Cape Assist Berry, Temerity temerity@capeassist.org 609-522-5960 https://www.capeassist.org/
Cape Regional Health Systems Zeigler, Patti pzeigler@caperegional.com 609-486-5150 https://www.caperegional.com/cape-regional-physicians-associates
Cape Regional Urgent Care Gereaghty, Kris kgereaghty@caperegional.com 609-465-6364 https://www.caperegionalurgentcare.com/ Medical
Car Caress II Coggins, Arleen arcoggs@hotmail.com 609-390-9147 http://www.carcaress.com Car Detailing
Cheryl Ward CPA PC Ward, Cheryl info@cwardcpa.com 609-390-0600 http://www.cwardcpa.com/ Accountant
Chuck Battersby Water Service and Pump Repair, LLC Battersby, Chuck c.battersby02@comcast.net 609-390-3241 Pump Repair
Clayton Rentals, LLC Casaccio, Paul pcasaccio@comcast.net 609-390-3567 https://www.claytonsselfstorage.com Storage
Coastal Mechanical Wilson, Jeff & Dana jeff.coastalplumbin@comcast.net 609-399-5346 http://coastalplumbinghvac.com/ Air Conditioning
Cody’s Power Equipment Letsinger, Cody 609-628-9816 http://www.codyspower.com Lawn Equipment
Consumer Credit & Budget Conseling Graves, Russell rgraves@nfdm.org 609-390-9652 http://www.cc-bc.com Credit Counseling
Creative Financial Group Armand, John jarmand@1creative.com 609-425-0878 http://www.1creative.com/homepage Financial Services
Deauville Inn Fox, Tim info@deauvilleinn.com 609-263-2080 http://www.deauvilleinn.com Bar
Dino’s Seaville Diner Karayiannis, Nick eat@dinosdiner.com 609-624-3100 http://www.dinosdiner.com Restaurant
Dollard Baker Sew Vac Dollard, John sewvacman@hotmail.com 609-390-0343 http://dbsewvac.com Sew Machines
Dompierre, LLC Griffin, Jack jack@dompierrellc.com 609-390-2223 https://dompierrellc.com Interior Design
Duncan’s Estate Services, LLC Duncan, Diane deveau53@gmail.com 609-665-3752 http://www.duncansestate.com Estate Services
El Capitan’s Taco Shack Burte, Vanessa elcaptacoshack@gmail.com 856-266-2341
Engineer Design Associates Layton, Kayla klayton@engineeringdesign.com 609-390-0332 http://www.engineeringdesign.com Engineering
Fitzpatrick, Bongiovanni & Kelly CPA Fitzpatrick, Tom tomf@fbkcpa.com 609-390-8855 http://www.fbkcpa.com
Foglio’s Flooring Center Mason, Pandora pandora@gmail.com 609-390-3876 http://foglios.com Flooring
Gentilini Chevrolet / Ford Olivier, Frank frankolivier@gentilinimotors.com 609-861-0100 https://www.gentilinichevrolet.com Auto
Georgetti Construction Inc. Georgetti, Scott scott@georgetticonstruction.com 609-390-2555 http://georgetticonstruction.com Construction
Geoscape Solar Watson, Lee lwatson@geoscapesolar.com 973-666-2981 https://www.geoscapesolar.com Solar
Godfrey Funeral Home Palermo Godfrey, Sallie godfreyfh@comcast.net 609-390-9699 https://godfreyfuneralhome.com Funeral Services
Golf Cart Sales Williams, Ron info@golfcartsalesllc.com 609-390-7762 http://www.golfcartsalesllc.com Golf Carts
Goosehead Insurance Kaplanova, Gabriela gabriela.kaplanova@goosehead.com 609-543-9220
Grace Realty Martino, Kathryn kathryn@gracerealty.com 609-408-7355 http://www.kathrynmartino.com Realtor
Grace Realty-Osprey Cove Saduk, Smokey smokey.s@icloud.com 609-526-3234 http://gracerealty.com/ospreypoint.php Over 55 Community
Greater Tuckahoe Merchants Association Eisele, Bill beisele@comcast.net 609-628-2758 https://tuckahoenj.com/
Habitat For Humanity County Matthews, Sarah sarah.matthews@habitatcapemay.org 609-463-0244 http://www.habitatcapemaycounty.org/
Harbor Outfitters Tricia tricia@harboroutfitters.com 609-478-3451 https://www.harboroutfitters.com
Herald Newspaper Mehl, Steve smehl@cmcherald.com 609-408-4039 https://www.miamiherald.com
Heritage Links Golf Course Prettyman, Rob Jr. flyerguy1970@comcast.net 609-390-4500 http://golfheritagelinks.com Golf Course
Historical Preservation Society of Upper Township Cooper, Ralph - HPSUT Bd. Member UpperTwphistory@yahoo.com 609-464-0920 http://www.uppertwphistory.org Non-Profit
Holtz Boat Works / Marine Electronics holtzboatworks@gmail.com (609) 390.3052 http://holtzboatworks.com
J. Byrne Agency Byrne, Casey cbyrne@jbyrneagency.com 609-390-5588 https://jbyrneagency.com
JC Power Wash Mark Mentzer mark.jcpowerwash@gmail.com 609.412.3033 https://jcsoftwash.com/ power wash service
Jersey Devil Specialties Davis. John Jerseydeviltees@comcast.net 609-827-0779 http://www.jerseydevil.biz/ Promotional Products
Keller Williams Jersey Shore Schwartz, Greta gretaschwartz@kw.com (609) 780-5949 https://gretaschwartz.kw.com Realtor
Keltex Apparel Hagan, Mike mhagan@keltexapparel.com 609-624-3252 http://www.keltexapparel.com Promotional Products
Kirk’s Pizza Murray, Kirk kmurray436@comcast.net 609-390-1845 http://www.kirkspizza.com Restaurant
L.E.H Soap Company erin@lehsoap.com 609.390.9500 http://www.lehsoap.com
La Casetta Italian Bistro Steelman, Matt lacasettanj@yahoo.com 609-478-6748 https://www.lacasettanj.com/
Land and Sea Furniture info@landandseafurniture.com (609) 478.2165 https://landandseafurniture.com
Langley Loveland Funeral Home Loveland, Tammy tammy@thellfh.com 609-628-2222 http://www.langleylovelandfuneralhome.com Funeral Services
Las Olas Taqueria Papano, Joe 609-938-2419 http://www.lasolastaquerianj.com
Liberty Coca-cola Pepper, Bob rpepper@libertycoke.com http://www.libertycoke.com/liberty-locations Beverages
Ludlam Island Brewery Topley, Bill billy@ludlamisland.com 609-263-6969 http://www.ludlamisland.com Brewery
Luna Soul & Bowls Todd, Tara lunasoulandbowls@gmail.com (609) 938-4742 http://www.lunasoulandbowl.com
Mama Mia’s Massaglia, Joe JMassag800@aol.com 609.624.9322 http://mamamiasnj.com/ Restaurant
Mary Rann Mary Kay Cosmetics Rann, Mary mrann@marykay.com 609-602-6493 https://www.marykay.com/mrann Cosmetics
McDonald’s Jim Relogin ritink@aol.com 609.624.1600 https://www.mcdonalds.com/us/en-us/location/nj/seaville/2087-rt-9/13461.html?cid=RF:YXT:GMB::Clicks Restaurant
McMahon Insurance Agency McMahon, Bill billm@mcmahonagency.com 609-399-0060 https://mcmahonagency.com Insurance
Mfit Gym Johnson, Melissa mfit.nj@gmail.com 609-938-1970 https://mfitgym.com/ Fitness
Misty Meadows Sheep Farm Simmerman, Barbara & Bill mistymeadowsheepdairy@gmail.com 609-442-3066 https://www.mistymeadowsheepdairy.com/ 
Ocean Solar William Driscoll oceansolarone@gmail.com 609.277.4354 https://www.oceansolar.com
OceanFirst Bank Riggins, Leon lriggins@oceanfirst.com 609-927-7722 https://www.oceanfirstonline.com Banking
Pappy’s Nuscis, Tom pappys@pappyspigroast.com 609-390-8600 http://www.pappyspigroast.com Restaurant
PFS Capital Management, LLC Zorn, Constance A. czorn@pfscapitalmanagement.com 609.390.9050 https://www.pfscapitalmanagement.com
Philadelphia Mortgage Advisors McCray, John jmccray@phillyadvisors.com 609-425-8475 https://phillyadvisors.com Mortgage
PostNet – Seaville Patel, Toral postnet@comcast.net 609-624-8750 https://locations.postnet.com/nj/seaville/12-route-50 Printing
Quality Electric & Power Systems Fernan,Callie callie.fernan@qualityelectricservice.com 609-861-1409 https://qualityelectricservice.com/
Reflections Hair Salon Kolonich, Holly hollykolo@comcast.net 609-390-9864 https://rhsn.mysalononline.com Salon
Reich Asset Management, LLC Reich, Eric eric@reichassetmanagement.com 609-486-5073 http://www.reichassetmanagement.com Financial Services
Rixon Realty Rixon, Paul Rixon3@outlook.com 609.390.8821 http://www.rixonrealty.com/Home Realtor
Schuler Security Inc. Peter Schuler Peter@schulersecurity.com 609.390.1003 http://www.schulersecurity.com/ Security Alarm Service
Sea Isle Post Office Collins, Chris (800) 275-8777
Seashore Railroad Hudson, Curt curt183@mac.com 609-478-3451 https://www.seashorelines.org/
Seaville Tavern Schumacher, Scott dawn@seavilletavern.com 609-624-3136 http://www.seavilletavern.com Bar
Shore Clean – Auto Care Center Baker, Chuck info@shorecleanexpress.com 609-390-7400 http://www.shorecleanexpress.net Batteries
Shore Optical 609-399-4000 https://shoreopticalnj.com Optical
South Jersey Water Conditioning Barry Seay barry@southjerseywater.com 856-466-0236 http://www.southjerseywater.com Water Purification
Spectrum Fitness Rehab spectrumrehab@comcast.net 609-204-4849 https://www.spectrumrehabnj.com
State Farm Rob Gleason Insurance Agency Inc. Gleason, Rob ROB@ROBGLEASON.NET 609.886.2004 https://robgleason.net/
Sturdy Savings Bank DiPasquale, Eileen Edipas@sturdyonline.com 609-390-5794 https://www.sturdyonline.com
Surf Dog Bar & Grill Jared Fox SurfDogWoodbine@gmail.com 609-427-6011 http://www.surfdogbarandgrill.com Bar
Swim Again Pools and Spas Byron, Joe jbspaman@aol.com 609-390-8869 http://www.swimagainpoolsandspas.com Pools
Tenbrook Orthodontics Dr. Tenbrook, James jjtenbrook@tenbrookortho.com 609-390-1569 https://tenbrookorthodontics.com
The Flower Company Calise, Marjorie theflowercompany01@gmail.com 609-379-3446 or 603-558-1523 http://theflowercompany.net
The Shores Champion, Ryan rchampion@umcommunities.org 609-399-8505 https://umcommunities.org
Tire Barn & Auto Center DeLeo, Don bikerdad1990@hotmail.com 609-628-3347 Auto Repair
Tokyo Mandarin – Marmora 609.390.8883 https://themandaringroup.com/
Tuckahoe Inn Merryman, Tyson tuckahoeinn@comcast.net 609-390-3322 http://www.tuckahoeinn.com Bar
Upper Township Morgan, Scott smorgan@uppertownship.com 628-2011 ext 257 http://uppertownship.com Government
Upper Township Rescue Squad Haugen, Donna eboard@upperrescue.com 609-628-2476 http://upperrescue.com Ambulence
Upper Township Sentinel Zellers, Steve zellerssteve@gmail.com 609-399-5411 http://www.ocsentinel.com Advertising
Valpak Snyder, Lisa lisa_snyder@valpak.com 609-602-0543 https://www.valpak.com/
Village Kitchen Harold, Heather hsharold@comcast.net 609-390-1174 http://villagekitchennj.com/ Restaurant
Village Pharmacy Brittin, John villagepharmacy@comcast.net 609-390-9594 http://www.marmorapharmacy.com Organic Food
Wayne R. Schneider M.D. Dr. Schneider gratefuldoc.wrs.55@gmail.com 609-904-3132 Medical
Whippoorwill Campground Swenk, Cindy cindyswenk@aol.com 609-390-3458 http://www.whippoorwillcampground.net Campground
Wings Travel Group Peaschek, Kathy kpeaschek@comcast.net 609-390-9101 http://wingstrips.com Travel Agency
Yes She Can! Wilson, Dana yesshecanshop@gmail.com 609-478-3266 http://yesshecannj.com Custom Bra Fitting
Yesterday’s McIntyre, Jeff jeffmcintyre326@yahoo.com 609-390-1757 http://yesterdaysbar.com

ACT NOW



CONTACT US