Member List

CategoryBusiness NameContactE-MailPhoneWebsite
Banking1st Bank of Sea Isle CityEhmann, Lisalehmann@1stbankseaisle.com609-624-1000http://www.1stbankseaisle.com
Concrete & BlockAction Supply, Inc.Tower, Tomtomt@advantagenj.com609-390-0663http://www.actionsupply.com
SignsAdvantage Rental & SalesTower, Tomefisher@actionsupplyco.com609-390-2345http:// www.Advantageequipmentsales.com
Home ImprovementAffordable Kitchen & Bath, LLCGurczynski, Mattmatt@affordablekitchenandbaths.net609-390-0900http://www.bristolconstruction.net
PrintingAllegra Marketing, Print & MailWieand, Nicknickw@allegramarmora.com609-390-1400http://www.allegramarmora.com
InsuranceAllen K Davis Agency FarmersDavis, Allen Kallendavis5611@comcast.net609-536-2123http://www.davisfamilyagency.com
Non ProfitAmerican Legion Post 239Olansen, Johnjolansen2@hotmail.com
ConstuctionAmerican Marine ConstructionClark, Anneaet26@comcast.net609-628-2230www.americanmarineconstruction.net
Non-ProfitAOH All Irish Martyrs Cape May DivisionHutson, Robhttp://www.allirishmartyrs.org
IrrigationAqua Turf LLCAllegretto, Beckieaquaturf@comcast.net609-628-3103http://ocnjirrigation.com
Website DesignArtShed DigitalWilliams, kurtkurtwilliams@artshed.com609-432-8603http://www.artshed.com
MedicalAtlantiCare888-569-1000http://www.atlanticare.org
Bakeries, PastryBaked Pastry ShopTaylor, Coreycorey@baked-pastryshop.com609-390-0515http://www.baked-pastryshop.com
Marketing, Brand ConsultantBarbara Murphy-LearyLeary Murphy, Barbarabmurphy-leary@comcast.net609-390-5633
Art StudioBarn StudioSmith-Cucci, Jillthebarn609@gmail.com609-408-0797http://www.thebarnnj.com
ConstractorBen's Handy Home Repair, LLCGajdalo, Ben + Michelleinfo@benshandyhomerepair.com609-701-0320http://www.benshandyhomerepair.com
AwningsBills Canvas ShopDiPompeo, Gracegdipompeo@billscanvasshop.com609-861-9838http://www.billscanvasshop.com
Financial ServicesBoenning & Scattergood Inc.Iudica, Joejiudica@boenninginc.com609-390-4470http://www.boenninginc.com
AccountingBonom Accounting ServiceBonom, JoAnn609-390-8711
Liquor StoreBoulevard LiquorsBeyel, Davedb@superliquorsnj.com609-390-1300http://www.superliquorsnj.com
OrthodonticsBrayces OrthodonticsScalfaro, Kirkbrayces01@aol.com609-653-6464http://www.brayces.com
AttorneyBriggs Law Office, LLCBriggs, Normannbriggs@thebriggslaw.com609-390-5950www.thebriggslaw.com
Heating / Air ConditioningBroadley's / MDIDarby, Beth Broadleybethb@broadleyservice.com609-390-3981http://www.broadleyservice.com
InsuranceBrown & Brown of NJ LLCHandel, Kristenkhandel@bbinj.com609-840-4313www.bbtoledo.com
Auto / Marine RepairBusted Knuckle Auto & Tire/24 hr. TowingBodin, Hollybustedauto@aol.com609-432-7383http://www.bustedknuckletowingandrepair.com/
Non ProfitCape May Co. TourismWieland, Diane800-227-2297http://www.thejerseycape.com
MedicalCape Regional Health SystemsZeigler, Patricapzeigler@caperegional.com609-486-5150https://www.caperegional.com
Car Wash & DetailingCar Caress IICoggins, Arlenearcoggs@hotmail.com609-390-9147http://www.carcaress.com
JewelryCharles Stecher JewelersStecher, Charlesstecherjewelers@comcast.net609-390-0010under construction
Water Purification/PumpsChuck Battersby Water Service & Pump Repair, LLCBattersby, Chuckc.battersby02@comcast.net609-390-3241under construction
Plumbing, Heating & AirCoastal MechanicalWilson, Jeff & Danajeff.coastalplumbin@comcast.net609-399-5346coastalplumbinghvac.com
Financial ServicesConsumer Credit & Budget ConselingGraves, Russellrgraves@nfdm.org609-390-9652http://cc-bc.com/
Financial ServicesCreative Financial GroupArmand, Johnjarmand@1creative.com609-425-0878http://www.metlife.com
InsuranceDarby Insurance AgencyDarby, Glenncontact@darbyinsurance.com609-390-5667http://www.darbyinsurance.com
RestaurantDeauville InnBrown, Lyndadeauville3@aol.com609-263-2080http://www.deauvilleinn.com
RestaurantsDino's Seaville DinerKarayiannis, Nickeat@dinosdiner.com609-624-3100http://www.dinosdiner.com
Sew Machines, VacuumsDollard Baker Sew VacDollard, Johnsewvacman@hotmail.com609-390-0343http://www.dollardbakersewvac.com
Interior DesignDompierre, LLCGriffin, Jackjack@dompierrellc.com609-390-2223http://www.dompierrellc.com
Estate ServicesDuncan's Estate Services, LLCDuncan, Dianedeveau53@gmail.com609-665-3752http://www.duncansestate.com
RestaurantDunkin DonutsRobinson, Julie609-938-0457https://www.dunkindonuts.com
Eisele Christmas Trees and BeesEisele, Billbeeeisele@comcast.net609-628-2758http://eiselechristmastreefarm.com/
Non ProfitEndicott Reardon Family MuseumBailey, Harriett Reardoninfo@ermuseum.com609-624-0600http://www.ermuseum.com/
EngineeringEngineer Design AssociatesLayton, Kaylaklayton@engineeringdesign.com609-390-0332http://www.engineeringdesign.com
Paint & Epoxy FloorsEpoxy Floors & Custom Coatings by BrandanDieroff, Brandanbrandand@comcast.net609-517-2904
AccountingFitzpatrick, Bongiovanni & KellyFitzpatrick, Tomtomf@fbkcpa.com609-390-8855http://www.fbkcpa.com
Carpet & FlooringFoglio's Flooring CenterFoglio, Lizliz@Foglios.com609-390-3876http://www.foglios.com
Water TreatmentForever Pure Water ConditioningEvans, Sharonsme029@gmail.com609-390-2022under construction
Automotive SalesGentilini MotorsFrank OlivierCustomerService@GentiliniMotors.com609-861-0100http://www.gentilinimotors.com
Building ContractorGeorgetti ConstructionGeorgetti, Scottscott@georgetticonstruction.com609-390-2555http://georgetticonstruction.com
SolarGeoscape SolarWatson, Leelwatson@geoscapesolar.com973-666-2981http://www.geoscapesolar.com
RestaurantGiuseppes GourmetSteelman, Jeffinfo@giuseppesgourmet.com609-390-8797http://www.giuseppesgourmet.com/
Funeral ServicesGodfrey Funeral Home PalermoGodfrey, Salliegodfreyfh@comcast.net609-390-9699http://www.godfreyfuneralhome.com
RetailGolf Cart SalesWilliams, Wayneinfo@golfcartsalesllc.com609-390-7762http://www.golfcartsalesllc.com
RealtorGrace RealtyMartino, Kathrynkathryn@gracerealty.com609-408-7355https://www.kathrynmartino.com
Real EstateGrace Realty-Osprey CoveSaduk, Smokeysmokey.s@icloud.com609-526-3234
AdvertisingHerald NewspaperMehl, Stevesmehl@cmcherald.com609-408-4039http://www.capemaycountyherald.com
Golf CourseHeritage Links Golf CoursePrettyman, Rob Jr.flyerguy1970@comcast.net609-390-4500http://www.golfheritagelinks.com/
Non-ProfitHistorical Preservation Society of UTCooper, RalphUpperTwphistory@yahoo.com609-464-0920http://www.uppertwphistory.org
RestaurantIsland Shore ChineseMeng, Alanupperbiz@gmail.com609-390-7320under construction
InsuranceJ. Byrne AgencyMeola, Lisalmeola@jbyrneagency.com609-522-3406http://www.jbyrneagency.com
Promotional ProductsJersey Devil SpecialtiesDavis, Johnjohn@jerseydevil.biz609-827-0779http://www.jerseydevil.biz
RealtorKeller Williams Jersey ShoreDuncan, Ronronduncan@kw.com609-665-3732http://www.kwshore.com
Promotional ProductsKeltex ApparelHagan, Mikemhagan@keltexapparel.com609-624-3252http://www.keltexapparel.com
Home ImprovementKG Property ManagementGrubb, Jonjonkgrubb@gmail.com609-602-3371
RestaurantsKirk's Pizza609-390-1845http://www.kirkspizza.com
Non ProfitKnights of Columbus609-390-0664609-390-0664
Funeral ServicesLangley Loveland Funeral HomeLoveland, Tammyoffice@thellfh.com609-628-2222http://www.langleylovelandfuneralhome.com
BreweryLudlam Island BreweryTopley, Billbilly@ludlamisland.com609-263-6969http://www.ludlamisland.com
ArtsMaple Tree Gift Shop Bloom Studiothemapletree@yahoo.com(609) 624-8733www.themapletreegiftshop.com
DentistMarmora Family DentalKimball, Dr. Robertmfda01@comcast.net609-390-0111http://www.marmorafamilydental.com
StorageMarmora Mini StorageCasaccio, Paulpcasaccio@comcast.net609-390-3567under construction
CosmeticsMary Ran Mary Kay CosmeticsRann, Marymrann@marykay.com609-602-6493http://www.marykay.com/mrann
Auto/Marine RepairMaximum Marine, Auto & TrailerWright, Kristinatrailerempire@verizon.net609-628-3115https://www.facebook.com/pages/Maximum-Marine-Auto-Trailer-LLC/187476344673252
InsuranceMcMahon Insurance AgencyMcMahon, Billbillm@mcmahonagency.com609-399-0060http://www.mcmahonagency.com
Marble & GraniteMerlino Marble & Granite Inc.Merlino, Timtim@merlinomarble.com609-624-9500https://www.merlinomarble.com
Health & FitnessMFitMcCray, Mauraamaa@comcast.net609-425-0330http://www.mfitnj.com
Bowling AlleyMouse Trap BowlingCrain, Hollyinfo@mousetrapbowlingalley.com609-861-1944http://www.mousetrapbowlingalley.com
BankingOcean FirstJacobson, Jeanjjacobson@oceanfirst.com609-927-7722http://www.oceanfirst.com
ChiropracticOcean View ChiropracticO'Rourke, Jamesceorourke1@comcast.net609-545-0445http://www.drjamesorourke.com/
LodgingOceanside LodgeMerchant, Neelamgeneralmanager@oceansidelodgenj.com609-390-3366http://www.oceansidelodgenj.com/
RestaurantPappy'sNuscis, Tompappys@pappyspigroast.com609-827-8919http://www.pappyspigroast.com
RestaurantsPastrami on 9609-408-8474
MortgagePhiladelphia Mortgage AdvisorsMcCray, Johnjmccray@phillyadvisors.com609-425-8475http://www.phillyadvisors.com
ShippingPost NetPatel, Toralpostnet@comcast.net609-624-8750http://postnet.com/nj109
AdvertisingPress of Atlantic Cityhttp://www.pressofatlanticcity.com
RestaurantsRalph's Bagels & DeliHolt, Ralph & Deanna609-390-3100
SalonReflections Hair SalonKolonich, Hollyhollykolo@comcast.net609-390-9864http://www.ilovereflections.com
Financial ServicesReich Asset Management, LLCReich, Ericeric@reichassetmanagement.com609-486-5073http://www.reichassetmanagement.com
Elder Care ServicesRight at HomeSmith, Pattipsmith@rahnjshore.com609-788-8236http://www.rahnjshore.com
Heating & ACRobinson Mechanical LLCRobinson, David & Jenniferrobinsonmechanicalllc@gmail.com609-675-1239http://robinsonmechanicalnj.com/
Skin CareRodan & FieldsChristopher, Suzannesuehart330@comcast.net215-287-9708https://schristopher01.myrandf.com/
SecuritySchuler Security Inc.Beloin, Markoperations@schulersecurity.com609-390-1003http://www.schulersecurity.com
PhotographyScott Griswold ArtGriswold Jr., Scottgriz10@comcast.net609-390-8150http://scottgriswoldart.com
RestaurantSeaville TavernSchumacher, Scottsschumacher8@comcast.net609-624-3136http://www.seavilletavern.com
ChurchSecond Cape May Baptist ChurchBaroni, Ericericbaroni1@gmail.com609-390-0681http://www.secondcapemaybaptist.com
RestorationSERVPRO® of Cape MayHanahan, Corychanahan@servpro9011.com609-624-0202www.servpro9011.com
Car WashShore Clean - Auto Care CenterBaker, Chuckinfo@shorecleanexpress.com609-390-7400http://www.shorecleanexpress.net/
OpticalShore Optical609-399-4000http://www.shoreopticalnj.com
RestaurantSketties Italian Restaurant & BarUmmarino, Sandy609-390-3574http://www.skettiesrestaurant.com
PoolsSmart Pools609-390-9772http://www.smartpoolsnj.com/
LodgingSonesta Somers PointChamberlain, Pampchamberlain@sonesta.com609-927-6400http://www.sonestaessuites.com
ChiropracticSouth Shore ChiropracticMruz, Dr. Garygrmruzdc@comcast.net609-390-8772under construction
Telephone SystemsSteelman & Co., LLCHenle, Jamessales.steelmanco@gmail.com609-645-0200http://www.steelmancollc.com
BankingSturdy Savings BankHayes, Christopherchayes@sturdyonline.com609-628-2662http://www.sturdyonline.com
RestaurantSurf Dog Bar & GrillPfifer, Fordford.phifer@gmail.com609-722-1059www.surfdogbarandgrill.com
Pools and SpasSwim Again Pools and SpasByron, Joejbspaman@aol.com609-390-8869under construction
PrintingTAC Printing & Marketing ServicesAndres, Tom & Antoinettetom@tacprinting.com609-390-2411http://www.tacprinting.com
BankingTD BankGeisinger, Betseybetsey.geisinger@td.com609-391-2296http://www.tdbank.com
SalonThe Cutting EdgeBailey, Bridgetbfamily61@verizon.net609-390-7233http://www.the-cuttingedge-salon.com/
Senior LivingThe ShoresChampion, Ryanrchampion@umcommunities.org609-399-8505http://UMCommunities.org/
InsuranceThomas Heist InsuranceAdams, Blancheadams@heistinsurance.com609-399-0655http://www.heistinsurance.com
Nail SalonTiffani Nails and Spa II609-390-1150
Auto RepairsTire Barn & Auto CenterDeleo, DonTuckahoeTireBarnLLC@outlook.com609-628-3347
Day CareTomorrow's World Early Edu CtrSchultz, Kristentomorrowsworld261@gmail.com609-390-1670http://www.tomorrowsworldeec.com
TownshipTownship of UpperMorgan, Scottsmorgan@uppertownship.com628-2011 ext 257http://uppertownship.com/en/
RestaurantTuckahoe InnMerryman, Tysontuckahoeinn@comcast.net609-390-3322www.tuckahoeinn.com
RescueUpper Township Rescue SquadSampson, Michellemichelle.sampson@upperrescue.com609-628-2476http://upperrescue.com
AdvertisingUpper Township SentinelZellers, Stevezellerssteve@gmail.com609-399-5411http://www.ocsentinel.com/
Non-ProfitUT Challenger ProgramDiTroia, Darylutchallengersports@gmail.com609-425-3919http://www.utchallengersports.com
RestaurantVillage KitchenHarold, Heatherinfo@villagekitchennj.com609-390-1174http://www.VillageKitchennj.com
WellnessVillage PharmacyBrittin, Johnvillagepharmacy@comcast.net609-390-9594http://marmorapharmacy.com
CampgroundWhippoorwill CampgroundSwenk, Cindynicole@whippoorwillcampground.net609-390-3458http://www.whippoorwillcampground.net
Gift ShopWild Garden AccentsFox, Lindalffoxy@aol.com609-624-9444http://www.wildgardenaccents.com
TravelWings Travel GroupPeascheck, Kathykpeascheck@comcast.net609-390-9101http://www.wingstrips.com
RestaurantYesterday'sMc Intyre, Jeffyesterdaysrest@comcast.net609-390-1757http://www.yesterdaysbar.com